HOME : DIRECTORIES : EMPLOYEE DIRECTORY  

Employee Directory

Click on a link below for detailed information about one of our employees.

Insight Learning Foundation (in alphabetical order)

Name/Home Page
Title
Office Information
E-mail Address
Berthelette, Kim
Philanthropy; Consultant; Trainer

2552 Woodfield Cir
West Melbourne, FL 32904-6656
321-327-3360

kim@insightlearning.com
Bryce, Nathan K.
Executive Director; Director of Product Development; Master Trainer

1439 E 880 N
Orem, UT 84097-5414
800-455-0263
801-494-0551 fax

nathan@insightlearning.com
Edward, Judy
Sales and Marketing

13501 York Ave S
Burnsville, MN 55337-1844
952-894-0029 or 800-382-0813
952-894-4850 fax

judy@insightlearning.com
Kesterson, Russell R.
Director of Finance; Philanthropy; Sales

918 N 1530 E
Orem, UT 84097-4310
602-318-4364 cell

801-494-0551 fax

russ@insightlearning.com
Lehtinen, Kathy
Accounting; Shipping; Sales

2560-19 N Lindsay Rd
Mesa, AZ 85213-1520
800-320-4788

kathy@insightlearning.com
Lehtinen, Jon
Sales

2560-19 N Lindsay Rd
Mesa, AZ 85213-1520
800-320-4788

jon@insightlearning.com
Nelson, George
Director of Training and Curriculum

3898 N 200 E
Provo, UT 84604-4505
(801) 422-4269

george_nelson@byu.edu
Sheets, Jerry A. Director of Business Development; Sales

1042 Fort Union Blvd #136
Midvale, UT 84047-1800
801-541-7323

801-947-1489 fax

jerry@insightlearning.com

Copyright © 1996-2005 Insight Learning Foundation (800) 320-4788